About Ceasar

  About CeASAR    About CeASAR  
  For Teens     For Families     For Clinicians     Contact Us     Support CeASAR     ASAP  
IN THIS SECTION:

Meet the Staff

Center Leadership:

John R. Knight, MD, CeASAR Director
617-355-5433
john.knight@childrens.harvard.edu

Sion Kim Harris, PhD, CeASAR Co-Director and Associate Investigator Statistician / Epidemiologist
857-218-4304
sion.harris@childrens.harvard.edu

Sharon Levy, MD, MPH, ASAP Director
857-218-4308
sharon.levy@childrens.harvard.edu

Lon Sherritt, MPH, Director of Research Technology
857-218-4315
lon.sherritt@childrens.harvard.edu

Staff:

Jesse Boggis, BA, CeASAR Research Assistant
857-218-4320
jesse.boggis@childrens.harvard.edu

Angela Browning, ASAP Coordinator
857-218-4316
angela.browning@childrens.harvard.edu

Sarah Copelas, BA, CeASAR Research Coordinator
857-218-4302
sarah.copelas@childrens.harvard.edu

Diana Deister, MD, ASAP Psychiatrist
857-218-4302
diana.deister@childrens.harvard.edu

Leslie Green, LICSW, Clinical Social Worker
857-218-4307
leslie.green@childrens.harvard.edu

Julie Hansen, LICSW, Clinical Social Worker
857-218-4309
julie.hansen@childrens.harvard.edu

Erin Huang, MPH, ASAP Data Manager
857-218-4313
erin.huang@childrens.harvard.edu

Katya Kuzubova, PhD Candidate, CeASAR Research Assistant
857-218-5627
kateryna.kuzubova@childrens.harvard.edu

Lilia Li, MD, PhD, Visiting Scholar
857-218-4319
lilia.li@childrens.harvard.edu

Julie Lunstead, MPH, ASAP Project Manager
857-218-4317
julie.lunstead@childrens.harvard.edu

Patrick McCabe, ASAP Practice Administrator
617-355-3172
patrick.mccabe@childrens.harvard.edu

Shannon Mountain-Ray, LICSW, ASAP Director of Social Work
857-218-4334
shannon.mountain-ray@childrens.harvard.edu

Marianne Pugatch, LICSW, Senior Social Worker
857-218-4310
marianne.pugatch@childrens.harvard.edu

Parissa Salimian, BA, ASAP Research Assistant
857-218-4603
parissa.salimian@childrens.harvard.edu

Lily Rabinow, MS, ASAP Research Assistant
857-218-4307
lily.rabinow@childrens.harvard.edu

Miriam Schizer, MD, ASAP Pediatrician
617-355-2727
miriam.schizer@childrens.harvard.edu

Jessica Tauber, BA, CeASAR Research Assistant
857-218-5173
jessica.tauber@childrens.harvard.edu

Melissa Weiksnar, MBA, CeASAR Program Coordinator
857-218-4311
melissa.weiksnar@childrens.harvard.edu

Rosemary Ziemnik, BS, ASAP Research Coordinator
857-218-4878
rosemary.ziemnik@childrens.harvard.edu

Associates and Consultants:
Traci Brooks, MD
Grace Chang, MD, MPH
S. Jean Emans, MD
John Kulig, MD, MPH
Robert Kossack, MD
Peter Monti, PhD
Howard Shaffer, PhD
Judith Shaw, RN, MPH
Colleen Sheppard, RN
Lydia Shrier, MD, MPH
Brigid Vaughan, MD
Henry Wechsler, PhD
Ken Winters, PhD


300 Longwood Avenue, Boston, MA 02115 617-355-5433 617-730-0049 (fax) ceasar@childrens.harvard.edu
 
©2016 Children’s Hospital Boston